2024 School Term Dates

Students in Grades 1 - 6 start school on Tuesday 30th January 2024.
  Prep Students start school on Monday 5th February 2024 and attend school full time (5 days a week - 8:40am - 3pm)

Please remember children are required to wear a WPS Sunsmart HAT. It is recommended they bring personal use SUNSCREEN and it is asked they bring a BOX OF TISSUES for the classroom.

Term 1: 
Tuesday 30th Jan -  Thursday 28th March

Term 2:
Monday 15th April - Friday 28th June

Term 3:
Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September

Term 4:
Monday 7th October - Friday 20th December